Postdok og andre større prosjekter

Pågående postdok prosjekter 2018.

  1. MusTCare – Participatory implementation of music therapy in community mental health care. LDPS. Hans Petter Solli, hanspetter.solli@lds.no
  2. Nøkkelen til bedre helse for personer med "KOLS"
    Medisinsk klinikk. Christine Råheim Borge. Christineraheim.borge@lds.no
  3. A multidisciplinary intervention in total knee arthroplasty - a multicener, randomized controlled trial in osteoarthritis patients on waiting list for TKA (MULTI-KNEE trial.
    Kirurgisk klinikk. Arild Aamodt, Arild.Aamodt@lds.no
  4. How do maternal lifestyle and Health-related exposures during pregnancy affect child neurodevelopment? (MoBa-Preg)
    Nic Waals institutt. Anne-Siri Øyen, Anne-Siri.Oyen@lds.no
  5. Understanding the Development of mental disorders: How does Genetic risk manifest across age, gender and environmental factors? (MoBa-Psych)
    Nic Waals institutt. Anne-Siri Øyen, Anne-Siri.Oyen@lds.no
  6. Hyperemesis gravidarum as a risk factor for neurodevelopmental disorders in offspring.
    Nic Waals institutt. Christine Roth, Christine.Roth@lds.no
  7. Preconceptional use of folic acid supplements and risk of language delay, autism spectrum disorders and other neurodevelopmental disorders.
    Nic Waals institutt. Christine.Roth@lds.no
  8. Irritable bowel syndrome: The role of the gut microbiota.
    Medisinsk klinikk. Jørgen Valeur, jørgen.valeur@lds.no
  9. Use of hearing aids. Development and implementation of a councelling program for hearing and users. 
    Kirirgisk klinikk. Jorunn Solheim, jorunn.solheim@lds.no

Andre større prosjekter 2018

 
  1. System Biology of Age Related Skeletal Diseases: Mechanisms, Diagnostics and Therapeutics.
    Medisinsk klinikk. Kaare M. Gautvik, kmga@lds.no, k.m.gautvik@medisin.uio.no 
  2. ABC-prosjektet (Autism Birth Cohort).
    Nic Waals institutt. Anne-Siri Øyen, sioi@lds.no 
  3. Munnhelse og -funksjon ved sjeldne medisinske tilstander.
    TAKO-senteret. Hilde Nordgarden, hino@lds.no 
  4. Munnstellbehandling til pasienter med ubehag i munnen.
    Medisinsk klinikk. Elisabeth Saghaug, elsa@lds.no 


Fant du det du lette etter?
Tilbakemeldingen vil ikke bli besvart. Ikke send personlig informasjon, for eksempel epost, telefonnummer eller personnummer.